Såå underbar!!!





Sorry didn't mean to call you but I couldn't fight it
I guess I was weak, couldn't even hide it
And so I surrendered, just to hear your voice.

Don't know how many times I said I'm gonna live without you,
And maybe someone else is standing there beside you,
But there's something, baby you need to know.
That deep inside me, I feel like I'm dying. I have to see you,
It's all that I'm asking.

*chorus*
Vida, give me back my fantasy. The courage that I need to live,
The air that I breathe.
Cariño mio, my world's become so empty. The days are so cold and lonely
And each night I taste the purest of pain.

i wish i could tell u im feeling better everyday that it didn't hurt when u walk away but to tell
that truth i can't find my way
That deep inside me, I feel like I'm dying. I have to see you,
It's all that I'm asking.

I'm sorry I didn't mean to call you but I couldn't fight it.
I guess I was weak, couldn't even hide it
And so I surrendered just to hear your voice


Den är ju mycket finare på spanska men översättningen är faktiskt ganska bra, så lyssna och säg vad ni tycker :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Paulina

Jag ÄÄÄÄLSKAR denna låt.... den e bara fööör fin!!

har en massa andra jag vill du ska lyssna på... men det får bli någon annan gång ;)

besitos linda!!!

2009-09-04 @ 21:47:26
Postat av: paulina

ååååhhhhh.... jaaaaa... <3

2009-09-12 @ 14:49:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0